skip to Main Content

The WFIP board of directors is made up of a strong international team, with members coming from across sectors. Board members consist of representatives from foundation members.

The board is responsible for the day to day running of the WFIP and for delivering the WFIP vision. This includes matters such as governance, finance, strategy, membership, project engagement and events.

Mary Lynne van Poelgeest

Jacqueline Cahill

Tomasz Michalek

Märta Lauritzen

Honorary President:
Francesco Diomede

Administrative Officer:

Back To Top