skip to Main Content

The WFIPP Executive Council is made up of a strong international team, with members coming from across sectors. Executive Council members consist of representatives from foundation members.

The Executive Council is responsible for the day to day running of the WFIPP and for delivering the WFIPP vision. This includes matters such as governance, finance, strategy, membership, project engagement and events.


Mary Lynne van Poelgeest


Jacqueline Cahill


Tomasz Michalek


Märta Lauritzen


Honorary President:
Francesco Diomede


Communications Officer:
Margot Voskamp


Events Coordinator:
Gloria Romanello



Back To Top